Home > Leadership


Meet Our Board of Trustees

Ronald L. Connelly


Terry Posey

1st Vice Chairman

Kevin B. Todd

2nd Vice Chairman

Randy A. Williams


Gary B. Williams, M.D.


David L. Collins

Steven A. Duncan

Gary L. Nicholson, M.D.

Dennis Hughes

Thomas R. Schuck

Michael Terry

Gerald Pugh

J. Keith Green

Gregory Clatterbuck

Ronald Hart

Justin Hammerling

Jessie Leek

Meet Our Executive Leadership Team

Scott Buchanan

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Steve Petitjean

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Brooke Herring

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Robert J. Hanrahan III

Executive Director of The Ohio Masonic Communities Foundation

Cara Schuster

Chief Clinical Officer (CCO)

Samantha Loy

Director of The Ohio Masonic Communities Resource Center

Rob Lane

Corporate Director of Procurement

Myrica Durst

Corporate Director of Human Resources

Jason Aberegg

Corporate Director of Physical Plant and Life Safety

Alexandria Rohrbaugh

Corporate Marketing and Communications

Melissa Todd

Corporate Sales Manager

Campus Leadership

Anthony Berardi

President, Springfield Masonic Community

Jason French

President, Western Reserve Masonic Community; Browning Masonic Community

Amanda Smith

Executive Director - Browning Masonic Community